Curated talents in your inbox within days!

Let multiple recruiters source your talents simultaneously.

Curated talents in your inbox within days!

Let multiple recruiters source your talents.

Our awesome clients include

How are we that fast?

Global Crowdhunting

Access hundreds of specialized freelance headhunters and their networks in Germany and worldwide. Your jobs are matched with the right headhunters, which simultaneously source for you in various sources.

Optimized Branding

We make your jobs stand out to attract the best talents. We present your company & jobs more authentic & personal than ever! Companies enjoy a positive long-term employer branding effect, and our Talent Scouts have all the tools to attract candidates.

Efficient Platform

We make all steps in the recruiting process go smoothly for everyone! From the initial setup & Talent Scouts matching to the delivery of candidates. It’s easy, fast & GDPR compliant.

For Companies

Attractive Pricing

Enjoy a below market average pricing while getting the talents you deserve.

RECEIVE UNIQUE CANDIDATES

Our Talent Scouts collaborate to source and pre-select the best candidates for you, leveraging their unique expert networks. You simply have to choose the best of the best!

LAY BACK

Our platform and focus on experience makes the process go smooth and efficient. No more worries about unprofessional, overpriced headhunters, negotiating multiple contracts or missing GDPR compliance. Working with external recruiters has never been more relaxed.

Our experienced Talent Scouts formerly worked at

Hays • Accenture • IBM • Red Bull • RocketInternet • Amazon • Zalando • Siemens • Bolt • Felyx • Mister Spex • OUTFITTERY

For Talent Scouts

Join our community​

As a (freelance) recruiter/headhunter you can become part of our growing recruiting community. Recruit for the best companies only, help talents find truly fulfilling workplaces & learn from experienced Talent Scouts.

All-in-one solution

Focus only on recruiting - forget about endless sales calls, contract set-up and other administrative work. We deliver the cool jobs right to you and supply you with our best practice recruiting tools for free.

High ROI

You will be matched with vacancies that fit perfectly with your expertise and existing network. In that way, you can find and place the right candidates faster and generate more on commissions in less time.

Kuratierte Talente in wenigen Tagen!

Lasse gleichzeitig mehrere Recruiter deine Talent Pipeline füllen. 

Kuratierte Talente in wenigen Tagen!

Lasse gleichzeitig mehrere Recruiter deine Talent Pipeline füllen.

Zu unseren großartigen Kunden zählen

Wie sind wir so schnell?

Globales Crowdhunting

Greife auf Hunderte spezialisierte Freelance Headhunter und ihre Netzwerke in Deutschland und weltweit zu. Jomigo matched deine Jobs mit den richtigen Headhuntern, die gleichzeitig in verschiedenen Quellen für dich sourcen.

Optimiertes Branding

Wir lassen deine Jobs aus der Masse hervorstechen, um die besten Talente anzuziehen. Wir präsentieren dein Unternehmen & deine Jobs authentischer & persönlicher als je zuvor! Gleichzeitig genießt du einen positiven Langzeit-Employer-Branding-Effekt und unsere Talent Scouts haben alle Tools, um die besten Talente zu begeistern.

Effiziente Plattform

Wir sorgen dafür, dass alle Schritte im Recruiting-Prozess reibungslos ablaufen. Vom Setup & Talent Scout Matching bis zur Übermittlung der Talente. Es ist einfach, schnell und GDPR-konform. Erhalte die ersten Talente schnell & zu einem fairen Preis.

Für Unternehmen

ERHALTE EINZIGARTIGE KANDIDATEN

Unsere Talent Scouts arbeiten zusammen, um die besten Kandidaten für dich ausfindig zu machen. Du musst einfach nur die Besten der Besten auswählen!

LEHNE DICH ZURÜCK

Unsere Plattform und unsere Erfahrung machen den Prozess reibungslos und effizient. Keine Sorgen mehr durch unprofessionelle und überteuerte Headhunter, das Aushandeln mehrerer Verträge oder fehlende GDPR-Konformität. Noch nie war die Zusammenarbeit mit externen Personalvermittlern so entspannt.

Attraktiveres Pricing

Genieße einen unter dem Marktdurchschnitt liegenden Preis und erhalte die Talente, die du verdienst.

Unsere erfahrenen Talent Scouts arbeiteten früher bei

Hays • Accenture • IBM • Red Bull • RocketInternet • Amazon • Zalando • Siemens • Bolt • Felyx • Mister Spex • OUTFITTERY

Für Talent Scouts

Werde Teil unserer Community​

Als (Freelance) Recruiter/Headhunter kannst du Teil unserer wachsenden Recruiting-Community werden. Rekrutiere nur für die besten Unternehmen, hilf Talenten, wirklich erfüllende Arbeitsplätze zu finden & lerne von anderen erfahrenen Talent Scouts.

All-in-One-Lösung

Konzentriere dich nur auf das Recruiting der besten Kandidaten - vergiss endlose Verkaufsgespräche, Vertragsgestaltungen und andere administrative Arbeiten. Wir liefern dir die besten Jobs und stellen dir unsere Best-Practice-Recruiting-Tools kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Hoher ROI

Du wirst mit Stellenangeboten gematched, die perfekt zu deiner Expertise und deinem bestehenden Netzwerk passen. Auf diese Weise kannst du die richtigen Kandidaten schneller finden und vermitteln um in kürzerer Zeit mehr Provisionen generieren.